1. October 2020

    1. Oct 29 Thu

      1. HALF TERM
    2. Oct 30 Fri

      1. HALF TERM
    3. Oct 31 Sat

      1. HALF TERM
  2. November 2020

    1. Nov 01 Sun

      1. HALF TERM
      2. Fourth and Fifth Form return between 7pm and 8.30pm
      3. Sixth Form return between 7pm and 9.30pm
    2. Nov 02 Mon

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
    3. Nov 03 Tue

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. Senior Maths Challenge (during Maths lessons)
      3. 13:45
        Oxbridge Preparation for UVI Form (until 2.30pm)
      4. 19:00
        Calne Girls Alumnae Talk for Sixth Form: Susannah Gill - Running Around the World: How I ran 7 Marathons on 7 Continents in 7 Days
    4. Nov 04 Wed

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. Senior Maths Challenge (during Maths lessons)
      3. BMAT, Test of Mathematics for University Admission, and Cambridge and Oxford University Aptitude Tests for selected UVI Form
      4. 17:30
        RADA Course for selected LVI Form - Week 5
    5. Nov 05 Thu

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. Senior Maths Challenge (during Maths lessons)
      3. Meetings for UVI Form with US Universities Advisor Murphy Miller, A-List Education UK (individual appointments)
    6. Nov 06 Fri

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. Foundation Award Assessment Morning for 11+ 2021 entry
    7. Nov 07 Sat

      1. NON EXEAT WEEKEND for Fourth, Fifth and LVI Forms
      2. FREE WEEKEND for UVI Form
    8. Nov 08 Sun

      1. REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
      2. 19:00
        Rememberance Service organised by the UVI Form - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
    9. Nov 09 Mon

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
    10. Nov 10 Tue

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. 13:45
        Oxbridge Preparation for UVI Form (until 2.30pm)
      3. 17:00
        ABRSM Music Theory Examinations
      4. 19:00
        Sixth Form Lecture Programme: Dr Philippa Spencer, Senior Principal Statistician for the Defence Science and Technololy Laboratory
    11. Nov 11 Wed

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. GCSE (UV Form) and A Level (UVI Form) Devised Drama Practical examination rehearsals
      3. 19:00
        Postponed to 2021 - Company Supper - Moberly
    12. Nov 12 Thu

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. GCSE (UV Form) and A Level (UVI Form) Devised Drama Practical examination rehearsals and performances
      3. 17:15
        Cultural Society Meeting in the Oratory
    13. Nov 13 Fri

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. 17:30
        Company Play rehearsals (until 8.30pm) - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
    14. Nov 14 Sat

      1. FREE WEEKEND
      2. Open Day - to be held virtually
      3. Company Play rehearsals for girls not involved in matches (times to be confirmed) - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
    15. Nov 15 Sun

      1. Company Play rehearsals (until 3pm) - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
      2. 15:00
        Company Play Performances - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
      3. 18:00
        Chapel for Fourth Forms
      4. 19:00
        Chapel for Fifth and LVI Forms
    16. Nov 16 Mon

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. Sixth Form Foundation Award and Academic Scholarship Examinations for 16+ 2021 entry (for external candidates) - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
      3. Trinity College London Music Examinations - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
    17. Nov 17 Tue

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. Sixth Form Non-Academic Scholarship Assessment Day (for external candidates) - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
      3. 13:45
        Oxbridge Preparation for UVI Form (until 2.30pm)
    18. Nov 18 Wed

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. 19:00
        RADA Course for selected LVI Form - Week 6
    19. Nov 19 Thu

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
    20. Nov 20 Fri

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
      2. 10:30
        PGSM Christmas Fair in the Gym (until 2pm) - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
      3. 11:30
        Girls in LIV and MIV Forms may go home for the Fixed Exeat
      4. 12:00
        Talk for Parents of girls in UVI Form: Looking Ahead to University (in the Seminar Room) - Details to be confirmed subject to Covid-19 guidance
      5. 12:15
        Girls in UIV Form may go home for the Fixed Exeat
      6. 13:00
        Girls in the Fifth and Sixth Forms may go home for the Fixed Exeat
      7. 13:30
        Progress' Meetings for LVI and UVI Forms - to be held virtually
    21. Nov 21 Sat

      1. FIXED EXEAT WEEKEND
    22. Nov 22 Sun

      1. FIXED EXEAT WEEKEND
      2. Fourth and Fifth Form return between 7pm and 8.30pm
      3. Sixth Form return between 7pm and 9.30pm
    23. Nov 23 Mon

      1. GCSE Autumn Examination series (until Monday 23rd November)
    24. Nov 24 Tue

      1. LAMDA Examinations
      2. 12:30
        Parents' Prayer Group in the Seminar Room
      3. 13:45
        Oxbridge Preparation for UVI Form (until 2.30pm)
      4. 16:05
        Elevate Education Workshop: Time Management for LV Form
    25. Nov 25 Wed

      1. LAMDA Examinations
      2. 19:00
        RADA Course for selected LVI Form - Week 7
    26. Nov 26 Thu

      1. 17:15
        Cultural Society Meeting in the Oratory
    27. Nov 27 Fri

      1. London College of Music Examinations
      2. Speaking and Listening Assessment for UV Form (all day)
See more events