1. June 2020

    1. Jun 02 Tue

      1. Jun 03 Wed

        1. Jun 04 Thu

          1. Jun 05 Fri

            1. Jun 06 Sat

              1. NON EXEAT WEEKEND
            2. Jun 07 Sun

              1. Jun 08 Mon

                1. Jun 09 Tue

                  1. Jun 10 Wed

                    1. Jun 11 Thu

                      1. Jun 12 Fri

                        1. Jun 13 Sat

                          1. FREE WEEKEND
                        2. Jun 14 Sun

                          1. Jun 15 Mon

                            1. Jun 16 Tue

                              1. Jun 17 Wed

                                1. Jun 18 Thu

                                  1. Jun 19 Fri

                                    1. 17:05
                                      Girls finish for the Fixed Exeat
                                  2. Jun 20 Sat

                                    1. FIXED EXEAT WEEKEND
                                  3. Jun 21 Sun

                                    1. FIXED EXEAT WEEKEND
                                    2. Fourth and Fifth Form return between 7pm and 8.30pm
                                    3. Sixth Form return between 7pm and 9.30pm
                                  4. Jun 22 Mon

                                    1. Jun 23 Tue

                                      1. Jun 24 Wed

                                        1. Jun 25 Thu

                                          1. Jun 26 Fri

                                            1. Jun 27 Sat

                                              1. NON EXEAT WEEKEND
                                            2. Jun 28 Sun

                                              1. Jun 29 Mon

                                                1. Jun 30 Tue

                                                2. July 2020

                                                  1. Jul 01 Wed

                                                  See more events