1. March 2019

    1. Mar 23 Sat

      1. NON EXEAT WEEKEND
      2. GCSE Art Preparation Weekend
      3. 10:00
        Lacrosse - U13A U12A South West Schools Tournament at Downe House, Thatcham
      4. 14:00
        Lacrosse - 1st 2nd 3rd U15A U14A&B Invitational Tournament at Marlborough College
    2. Mar 24 Sun

      1. Bronze DofE Practice Expedition for LV Form (until Monday 25th March)
      2. GCSE Art Preparation Weekend
      3. House Weekend trip - Aim on the Plain for School House
      4. House Weekend trip - Crazy Golf at Jungle Rumble, Cabot Circus Bristol for St Prisca's
      5. 15:00
        NT Connections Play Performance to St Cecilia's who are not in the Play
      6. 18:30
        Chapel
      7. 19:00
        NT Connections Play Performance to Parents and girls in the UIV Form and upwards who wish to watch
    3. Mar 25 Mon

      1. Bronze DofE Practice Expedition for LV Form (until Monday 25th March)
      2. GCSE Art Examination
      3. ESU Mace Debating Competition National Final at Dartmouth House, London (depart 6.15am)
      4. Trinity Music Examinations for selected girls at external examination centres
    4. Mar 26 Tue

      1. GCSE Art Examination
      2. 13:45
        Netball - Senior Inter-Company Tournament (selected LV and UV Form involved)
      3. 17:45
        TTV Group Meeting at St Mary's (Salisbury Wing) (until 8.30pm)
      4. 19:00
        Golden Lily Awards
    5. Mar 27 Wed

      1. Silver DofE Practice Expedition for UV Form (until Friday 29th March)
      2. 14:00
        Art, Music and Drama Scholars' Tea in the Art Department
      3. 14:00
        Athletics - U18 U16 U14 v Marlborough College (A)
    6. Mar 28 Thu

      1. END OF TERM
      2. Silver DofE Practice Expedition for UV Form (until Friday 29th March)
      3. History of Art trip for Sixth Form to Florence (until Sunday 31st March)
      4. 14:30
        Mark Reading
      5. 15:30
        Girls may go home for the Easter Holiday
    7. Mar 29 Fri

      1. History of Art trip for Sixth Form to Florence (until Sunday 31st March)
      2. Silver DofE Practice Expedition for UV Form (until Friday 29th March)
    8. Mar 30 Sat

      1. History of Art trip for Sixth Form to Florence (until Sunday 31st March)
    9. Mar 31 Sun

      1. History of Art trip for Sixth Form to Florence (until Sunday 31st March)
      2. Pre-Season Tennis Training at Vilas Tennis Academy, Mallorca for UIV, Fifth and Sixth Form (until Saturday 6th April)
  2. April 2019

    1. Apr 01 Mon

      1. Pre-Season Tennis Training at Vilas Tennis Academy, Mallorca for UIV, Fifth and Sixth Form (until Saturday 6th April)
    2. Apr 02 Tue

      1. Pre-Season Tennis Training at Vilas Tennis Academy, Mallorca for UIV, Fifth and Sixth Form (until Saturday 6th April)
    3. Apr 03 Wed

      1. Pre-Season Tennis Training at Vilas Tennis Academy, Mallorca for UIV, Fifth and Sixth Form (until Saturday 6th April)
    4. Apr 04 Thu

      1. Pre-Season Tennis Training at Vilas Tennis Academy, Mallorca for UIV, Fifth and Sixth Form (until Saturday 6th April)
    5. Apr 05 Fri

      1. Pre-Season Tennis Training at Vilas Tennis Academy, Mallorca for UIV, Fifth and Sixth Form (until Saturday 6th April)
    6. Apr 06 Sat

      1. Pre-Season Tennis Training at Vilas Tennis Academy, Mallorca for UIV, Fifth and Sixth Form (until Saturday 6th April)
    7. Apr 07 Sun

      1. Apr 08 Mon

        1. Apr 09 Tue

          1. Apr 10 Wed

            1. Apr 11 Thu

              1. Apr 12 Fri

                1. Apr 13 Sat

                  1. Apr 14 Sun

                    1. Apr 15 Mon

                      1. Apr 16 Tue

                        1. Apr 17 Wed

                          1. Apr 18 Thu

                            1. Apr 19 Fri

                              1. GOOD FRIDAY
                            2. Apr 20 Sat

                              1. Apr 21 Sun

                                1. EASTER SUNDAY
                            See more events